81, Nilgunj Road, Agarpara, Kolkata-700109

Administrative Office Bearers

Home » Administrative Office Bearers
SL. NO. NAME DEPARTMENT DESIGNATION OFFICIAL EMAIL ID CONTACT NO.
1 Prof. Indranil Sen Gupta Administration Vice Chancellor vc@jisuniversity.ac.in 9432011487
2 Prof. A. B. Bhattacharya Administration Pro-VC pro.vc@jisuniversity.ac.in  7980126500
3 Prof. T. K. Chatterjee Administration Dean dr.tkchatterjee@jisuniversity.ac.in 9836066927
4 Mr. Vishal Ghai Administration Registrar registrar@jisuniversity.ac.in 94330 35581
5 Prof. Ajoy Kumar Ray Administration Director, JISIASR, Kolkata director@jisiasr.org  
6 Prof. Dharani Dhar Patra Administration Director, School of Agricultural Sciences ddpatra@jisuniversity.ac.in 9450096944
7 Prof. R. R. Paul Administration Professor Emeritus & Director (Research)  dr_rsspaul@yahoo.co.in 9830027940
8 Dr. Parimala Mani Administration Controller of Examinations controller@jisuniversity.ac.in 9659160109
9 Dr. S. S. Tomar Administration Assistant Registrar asst.registrar@jisuniversity.ac.in 9693399679
10 Mr. Gaurab Majumder Administration Assistant Registrar gaurav.majumder@jisgroup.org 9674284771
11 Mr. Anjan Chatterjee Administration TPO anjan.chatterjee@jisuniversity.ac.in 9831046804
12 Mr. Abhidipta Ganguly Administration TPO pharmacy.tpo@jisuniversity.ac.in 9804115252
13 Mr. Sanjay Mondal Administration Assistant Librarian library@jisuniversity.ac.in 8420815058
14 Mr debabroto das Accounts Account Incharge account@jisuniversity.ac.in 9433354786
15 Mr. Jhilam Nandi Administration Senior Manager-Marketing senior.manager@jisuniversity.ac.in 8697743362
16 Mr. Banibrata Pal Administration Senior Manager-Marketing banibrata.pal@jisuniversity.ac.in 9073322509
17 Dr. Mainak Mukhopadhyay Biotechnology HOD mainak@jisuniversity.ac.in  9674398212
18 Dr Somroop Siddhanta Business Management HOD somroop.siddhanta@jisuniversity.ac.in 9002650046
19 Prof. Swades Ranjan Samanta Education HOD swadesranjansamanta@jisuniversity.ac.in 9433545419
20 Dr. Manua Banerjee Earth Sciences HOD manua@jisuniversity.ac.in 9433503185
21 Dr. Souvik Chatterji Juridical Sciences HOD dr.souvikchatterji@jisuniversity.ac.in 9950836554
22 Dr. Atanu Kotal Chemistry HOD akchem@jisuniversity.ac.in 9477354190
23 Prof. Rina Bhattacharya Physics HOD akchem@jisuniversity.ac.in 9433421830
24 Prof. H. S. Maji Pharmaceutical Technology HOD hsmaji@jisuniversity.ac.in 9433145025
25 Dr. Saikat Maity Computer Science & Engineering HOD saikat.maity@jisuniversity.ac.in 9775204393
26 Dr. Sanhita Banerjee Chattaraj Mathematics HOD dr.sanhitabanerjee@jisuniversity.ac.in 8697200863
27 Prof. T. K. Pal Oral & Dental Sciences HOD paltamalkanti@gmail.com  9674090925
28 Dr Atanu Bhattachraya RS & GIS HOD atanu.bhattacharya@jisuniversity.ac.in  8335098452
29 Mr Biswajit Das H & HA HOD biswajit.das@jisgroup.org  9804078150
To Top
Admission Enquiry








Udbhavan