JIS University

Administrative Office Bearers

Home ยป About

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL CONTACT NO

Prof. Indranil Sengupta

Vice Chancellor

vc@jisuniversity.ac.in

9432011487

Prof. Rakesh Kumar Dhar Dubey

Dean (Management Studies & Juridical Science)

dean_soms@jisuniversity.ac.in

7004932833

Prof. T. K. Chatterjee

Dean (Pharmaceutical Technology)

dr.tkchatterjee@jisuniversity.ac.in

9836066927

Prof. H. S. Maji

Dean (Academics)

hsmaji@jisuniversity.ac.in

9433145025

Prof. Ajoy Kumar Ray

Director (CASR)

------

9434004711

Prof. Dharani Dhar Patra

Director (Agricultural Science)

ddpatra@jisuniversity.ac.in

9450096944

Mr. Jayanta Ghosh

Director (Hospitality & Hotel Administration)

director.hha@jisuniversity.ac.in

7044692365

Mr. Vishal Ghai

Registrar

registrar@jisuniversity.ac.in

9433035581

Dr. Ram Murat Singh

Deputy Registrar

dy.registrar@jisuniversity.ac.in

9041933679

Dr. Santanu Banerjee

Assistant Controller of Examinations

acoe@jisuniversity.ac.in

9330274944

Mr. Subhadeep Satpathi

Assistant Controller of Examinations

acoe@jisuniversity.ac.in

9804255565

Prof. H. S. Maji

Head of the Department

hsmaji@jisuniversity.ac.in

9433145025

Dr. Priya Mitra

Head of the Department (Education)

priya.mitra@jisuniversity.ac.in

9609491182

Dr. Manua Banerjee

Head of the Department (Earth Sciences & Remote Sensing)

manua@jisuniversity.ac.in

9433503185

Dr. Souvik Chatterji

Head of the Department (Juridical Sciences)

dr.souvikchatterji@jisuniversity.ac.in

9950836554

Dr. Atanu Kotal

Head of the Department (Chemistry)

akchem@jisuniversity.ac.in

9477354190

Prof. Rina Bhattacharya

Head of the Department (Physics)

akchem@jisuniversity.ac.in

9433421830

Dr. Avik Acharya Chowdhury

Head of the Department (Biotechnology)

avikacharya@jisuniversity.ac.in 

8017792095

Mr. Biswajit Das

Head of the Department (Hospitality & Hotel Administration)

biswajit.das@jisgroup.org 

9804078150

Dr. Indranil Mutsuddi

Head of the Department (Management  Studies)

indranil.mutsuddi@jisuniversity.ac.in

9953841062

Dr. Dharmpal Singh

Head of the Department (Computer Science & Engineering)

hod_cse@jisuniversity.ac.in

7003058392

Dr. Mainak Mukhopadhyay

PIC (Research Cell)

mainak@jisuniversity.ac.in

8777294577

Mr. Anjan Chatterjee

TPO (Training and Placement)

anjan.chatterjee@jisuniversity.ac.in

9831046804

Mr. Abhidipta Ganguly

TPO (Training and Placement)

pharmacy.tpo@jisuniversity.ac.in

9804115252

Mr. Sisir Kumar Manna

Assistant Librarian / Security Head

sisir.manna@jisuniversity.ac.in

8981288808

Mr. Sanjay Mondal

Assistant Librarian

library@jisuniversity.ac.in

8420815058

Ms. Ankita Banerjee

Manager-Marketing

manager@jisuniversity.ac.in

8697743361

Mr. Debabrata Das

Accounts-in-charge

accounts@jisuniversity.ac.in

9433354786

To Top
Whatsapp