81, Nilgunj Road, Agarpara, Kolkata-700109

Administrative Office Bearers

Home » Administrative Office Bearers
SL. NO. NAME DEPARTMENT DESIGNATION OFFICIAL EMAIL ID CONTACT NO.
1 Prof. B. C. Mal Administration Vice Chancellor vc@jisuniversity.ac.in 9432011487
2 Prof. A. B. Bhattacharya Administration Pro-VC pro.vc@jisuniversity.ac.in  7980126500
3 Prof. T. K. Chatterjee Administration Dean dr.tkchatterjee@jisuniversity.ac.in 9836066927
4 Mr. Vishal Ghai Administration Registrar registrar@jisuniversity.ac.in 94330 35581
5 Prof. Ajoy Kumar Ray Administration Director, JISIASR, Kolkata director@jisiasr.org 9434004711
6 Prof. Dharani Dhar Patra Administration Director, School of Agricultural Sciences ddpatra@jisuniversity.ac.in 9450096944
7 Dr. T. K. Saha Administration Director, (Affairs) director.affairs@jisuniversity.ac.in 9836106907
8 Prof. R. R. Paul Administration Professor Emeritus & Director (Research)  dr_rsspaul@yahoo.co.in 9830027940
9 Dr. Parimala Mani Administration Controller of Examinations controller@jisuniversity.ac.in 9659160109
10 Dr. S. S. Tomar Administration Assistant Registrar asst.registrar@jisuniversity.ac.in 9693399679
11 Mr. Gaurab Majumder Administration Assistant Registrar gaurav.majumder@jisgroup.org 9674284771
12 Mr. Anjan Chatterjee Administration Training & Placement Cell anjan.chatterjee@jisuniversity.ac.in 9831046804
13 Mr. Abhidipta Ganguly Administration Training & Placement Cell pharmacy.tpo@jisuniversity.ac.in 9804115252
14 Mr. Sanjay Mondal Administration Librarian-in-Charge library@jisuniversity.ac.in 8420815058
15 Mr. Jhilam Nandi Administration Senior Manager-Marketing senior.manager@jisuniversity.ac.in 8697743362
16 Mr. Banibrata Pal Administration Senior Manager-Marketing banibrata.pal@jisuniversity.ac.in 9073322509
17 Ankita Banerjee Administration Manager-Marketing manager@jisuniversity.ac.in  8697743361
To Top
Admission Enquiry