Administrative Office Bearers

Home » About

SL. NO. NAME DEPARTMENT DESIGNATION OFFICIAL EMAIL ID CONTACT NO.
1 Prof. Indranil Sen Gupta Administration Vice Chancellor vc@jisuniversity.ac.in 9432011487
2 Prof. T. K. Chatterjee Pharmacy Dean(Pharmacy) dr.tkchatterjee@jisuniversity.ac.in 9836066927
3 Mr. Vishal Ghai Administration Registrar registrar@jisuniversity.ac.in 9433035581
4 Prof. Ajoy Kumar Ray JISIASR Director, JISIASR director@jisiasr.org  
5 Prof. Dharani Dhar Patra Agriculture HOD ddpatra@jisuniversity.ac.in 9450096944
6 Dr. Parimala Mani Administration Controller of Examinations controller@jisuniversity.ac.in --
7 Dr. S. S. Tomar Administration Assistant Registrar asst.registrar@jisuniversity.ac.in 9693399679
8 Mr. Gaurav Majumder Administration Assistant Registrar gaurav.majumder@jisuniversity.ac.in 9674284771
9 Mr. Anjan Chatterjee Training and Placement TPO anjan.chatterjee@jisuniversity.ac.in 9831046804
10 Mr. Abhidipta Ganguly Training and Placement TPO pharmacy.tpo@jisuniversity.ac.in 9804115252
11 Mr. Sanjay Mondal Library Assistant Librarian library@jisuniversity.ac.in 8420815058
12 Mr. Sisir Kumar Manna Library Assistant Librarian / Security Head --  --
13 Mr Debabroto Das Accounts Account Incharge account@jisuniversity.ac.in 9433354786
14 Mr. Jhilam Nandi Admission Senior Manager-Marketing senior.manager@jisuniversity.ac.in 8697743362
15 Ms. Ankita Bannerjee Administration Senior Manager-Marketing manager@jisuniversity.ac.in 8697743361
16 Mr. Banibrata Pal Admission Senior Manager-Marketing banibrata.pal@jisuniversity.ac.in 9073322509
17 Dr. Avik Acharya Biotechnology HOD avikacharya@jisuniversity.ac.in  8017792095
18 Dr Somroop Siddhanta Management HOD somroop.siddhanta@jisuniversity.ac.in 9002650046
19 Prof. Swades Ranjan Samanta Education HOD swadesranjansamanta@jisuniversity.ac.in 9433545419
20 Dr. Manua Banerjee Earth Sciences HOD manua@jisuniversity.ac.in 9433503185
21 Dr. Souvik Chatterji Juridical Sciences HOD dr.souvikchatterji@jisuniversity.ac.in 9950836554
22 Dr. Atanu Kotal Chemistry HOD akchem@jisuniversity.ac.in 9477354190
23 Prof. Rina Bhattacharya Physics HOD akchem@jisuniversity.ac.in 9433421830
24 Prof. H. S. Maji Pharmaceutical Technology HOD hsmaji@jisuniversity.ac.in 9433145025
25 Dr. Saikat Maity Computer Science & Engineering HOD saikat.maity@jisuniversity.ac.in 9775204393
26 Dr Atanu Bhattachraya RS & GIS HOD atanu.bhattacharya@jisuniversity.ac.in  8335098452
27 Mr Biswajit Das H & HA HOD biswajit.das@jisgroup.org  9804078150
To Top
Result, Autumn 2019
Admission Enquiry








Udbhavan