Administrative Office Bearers

Home » About

NAME

DEPARTMENT

DESIGNATION                           

EMAIL

CONTACT NO.

Prof. Indranil Sen Gupta

Administration

Vice Chancellor

vc@jisuniversity.ac.in

9432011487

Padmashree Prof. Ajoy Kumar Ray

JISIASR

Director

director@jisiasr.org

9434004711

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Dhar Dubey

Management Studies & Juridical Science

Dean

dean_soms@jisuniversity.ac.in

7004932833

Prof. T. K. Chatterjee

Pharmaceutical Technology

Dean

dr.tkchatterjee@jisuniversity.ac.in

9836066927

Prof. Dharani Dhar Patra

Agricultural Science

Director

ddpatra@jisuniversity.ac.in

9450096944

Mr. Jayanta Ghosh

Hospitality & Hotel Administration

Director

director.hha@jisuniversity.ac.in

7044692365

Mr. Vishal Ghai

Administration

Registrar

registrar@jisuniversity.ac.in

9433035581

Dr. Ram Murat Singh

Administration

Deputy Registrar

dy.registrar@jisuniversity.ac.in

9041933679

Mr. Gaurav Majumder

Administration

Assistant Registrar

gaurav.majumder@jisuniversity.ac.in

9674284771

Dr. Parimala Mani

Administration

Controller of Examinations

controller@jisuniversity.ac.in

9659160109

Dr. Santanu Banerjee

Administration

Assistant Controller of Examinations

acoe@jisuniversity.ac.in

9330274944

Shri. Subhadeep Satpathi

Administration

Assistant Controller of Examinations

acoe@jisuniversity.ac.in

9804255565

Prof. H. S. Maji

Pharmaceutical Technology

Head of the Department

hsmaji@jisuniversity.ac.in

9433145025

Dr. Priya Mitra

Education

Head of the Department

Priya.mitra@jisuniversity.ac.in

9609491182

Dr. Manua Banerjee

Earth Sciences & Remote Sensing

Head of the Department

manua@jisuniversity.ac.in

9433503185

Dr. Souvik Chatterji

Juridical Sciences

Head of the Department

dr.souvikchatterji@jisuniversity.ac.in

9950836554

Dr. Atanu Kotal

Chemistry

Head of the Department

akchem@jisuniversity.ac.in

9477354190

Prof. Rina Bhattacharya

Physics

Head of the Department

akchem@jisuniversity.ac.in

9433421830

Dr. Avik Acharya

Biotechnology

Head of the Department

avikacharya@jisuniversity.ac.in 

8017792095

Mr Biswajit Das

Hospitality & Hotel Administration

Head of the Department

biswajit.das@jisgroup.org 

9804078150

Dr. Surjyasikha Das

Management  Studies

Head of the Department (Acting)

dr.surjyasikha.das@jisuniversity.ac.in

8910062224

Dr. Swapan Maity

B.Tech

Head of the Department

Swapan.maity@jisuniversity.ac.in

9932800431

Dr. Mainak Mukhopadhyay

Research Cell

PIC

mainak@jisuniversity.ac.in

8777294577

Mr. Anjan Chatterjee

Training and Placement

TPO

anjan.chatterjee@jisuniversity.ac.in

9831046804

Mr. Abhidipta Ganguly

Training and Placement

TPO

pharmacy.tpo@jisuniversity.ac.in

9804115252

Mr. Sisir Kumar Manna

Library

Assistant Librarian / Security Head

sisir.manna@jisuniversity.ac.in-- 

8981288808

Mr. Sanjay Mondal

Library

Assistant Librarian

library@jisuniversity.ac.in

8420815058

Ms. Ankita Bannerjee

Administration

Senior Manager-Marketing

manager@jisuniversity.ac.in

8697743361

Mr Debabrata Das

Accounts

Account In charge

account@jisuniversity.ac.in

9433354786

To Top
Admission Enquiry








Udbhavan