JIS University JIS University

Grievance Redressal Committee

Home » About

This is to notify all concerned that the Grievance Redressal Committee of the JIS University has been reconstituted with the following members. The concerned members of the committee have been informed accordingly. The validity of the Grievance Redressal Committee shall be up to 30th June, 2023.

Sl. No. Name Designation in the Committee
1 Prof. Himangshu Sekhar Maji Chairperson
2 Prof. Rakesh Kumar Dhar Dubey Convener
3 Dr. Souvik Chatterji  Member
4 Dr. Manua Banerjee Member
5 Dr. Easha Biswas Member from SC category
6 Dr. Kamala Kanta Roy Member
7 Samrat Samaddar Student representative
To Top
Apply Now